Tour Packages http://www.barrtours.in Tour Packages Tue, 01 Jan 2019 13:09:25 +0530 en-us http://www.barrtours.in Kullu Manali volvo Tour Package http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/kullu-manali-volvo-tour-package.htm http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/kullu-manali-volvo-tour-package.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Grand Himachal Tour http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/grand-himachal-tour.htm http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/grand-himachal-tour.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 15 Days / 14 Nights Rajasthan Tour http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/rajasthan-tour.htm http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/rajasthan-tour.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 15 Days / 14 Nights Royal Rajasthan Tour http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/royal-rajasthan-tour.htm http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/royal-rajasthan-tour.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 12 Days / 11 Nights Kashmir  with Mata Vaishnodevi Tour http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/kashmir-with-mata-vaishnodevi-tour.htm http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/kashmir-with-mata-vaishnodevi-tour.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Rajasthan Heritage Tour http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/rajasthan-heritage-tour.htm http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/rajasthan-heritage-tour.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights PATNITOP-SRINAGAR– SRINAGAR- SONMARG - GULMARG – YUSMARG- SRINAGAR TOUR http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/patnitop-srinagar-srinagar-sonmarg-gulmarg-yusmarg-srinagar-tour.htm http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/patnitop-srinagar-srinagar-sonmarg-gulmarg-yusmarg-srinagar-tour.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights DELHI- AGRA- JAIPUR- UDAIPUR TOUR http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/delhi-agra-jaipur-udaipur-tour.htm http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/delhi-agra-jaipur-udaipur-tour.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Jaipur-Bikaner-Jaisalmer-Jodhpur-Udaipur Tour http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/jaipur-bikaner-jaisalmer-jodhpur-udaipur-tour.htm http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/jaipur-bikaner-jaisalmer-jodhpur-udaipur-tour.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Cochin - Munnar - Thekkady - Alleppey - Kovalam - Kanyakumari Tour http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/cochin-munnar-thekkady-alleppey-kovalam-kanyakumari-tour.htm http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/cochin-munnar-thekkady-alleppey-kovalam-kanyakumari-tour.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Patnitop-srinagar – Srinagar -sonmarg - Gulmarg – Yusmarg- Srinagar Tour http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/patnitop-srinagar-srinagar-sonmarg-gulmarg-yusmarg-srinagar-tour1.htm http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/patnitop-srinagar-srinagar-sonmarg-gulmarg-yusmarg-srinagar-tour1.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Shimla - Manali -dharamshala - Dalhousie - Delhi Tour http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-dharamshala-dalhousie-delhi-tour.htm http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-dharamshala-dalhousie-delhi-tour.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Ahemdabaad-udaipur -chittorgarh-jaipur- Jodhpur -mount Abu Tour http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/ahemdabaad-udaipur-chittorgarh-jaipur-jodhpur-mount-abu-tour.htm http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/ahemdabaad-udaipur-chittorgarh-jaipur-jodhpur-mount-abu-tour.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Kochi – Munnar-thekkady – Alleppey -kovalam – Poovar-trivandrum  Tour http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/kochi-munnar-thekkady-alleppey-kovalam-poovar-trivandrum-tour.htm http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/kochi-munnar-thekkady-alleppey-kovalam-poovar-trivandrum-tour.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Kochi – Munnar -thekkady – Alleppey-kovalam - Kanyakumari-trivandrum  Tour http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/kochi-munnar-thekkady-alleppey-kovalam-kanyakumari-trivandrum-tour.htm http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/kochi-munnar-thekkady-alleppey-kovalam-kanyakumari-trivandrum-tour.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Rajasthan Honeymoon Package http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/rajasthan-honeymoon-package.htm http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/rajasthan-honeymoon-package.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Udaipur-mount Abu-jodhpur –ajmer-pushkar-jaipur http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/udaipur-mount-abu-jodhpur-ajmer-pushkar-jaipur.htm http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/udaipur-mount-abu-jodhpur-ajmer-pushkar-jaipur.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Delhi – Shimla – Manali– Delhi Tour http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/delhi-shimla-manali-delhi-tour.htm http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/delhi-shimla-manali-delhi-tour.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Rajasthan Desert Tour Package http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/rajasthan-desert-tour-package.htm http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/rajasthan-desert-tour-package.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Mount Abu- Udaipur-chittorgarh-kumbhalgarh-ranakpur-haldighati Tour http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/mount-abu-udaipur-chittorgarh-kumbhalgarh-ranakpur-haldighati-tour.htm http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/mount-abu-udaipur-chittorgarh-kumbhalgarh-ranakpur-haldighati-tour.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Kochi – Munnar - Thekkady -alleppey – Kovalam-cochin Tour http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/kochi-munnar-thekkady-alleppey-kovalam-cochin-tour.htm http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/kochi-munnar-thekkady-alleppey-kovalam-cochin-tour.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Srinagar- Sonmarg - Gulmarg - Pahalgam - Srinagar Tour http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/srinagar-sonmarg-gulmarg-pahalgam-srinagar-tour.htm http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/srinagar-sonmarg-gulmarg-pahalgam-srinagar-tour.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Golden Triangle Tour http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tour.htm http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tour.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Udaipur –pushkar-jaipur - Jodhpur Tour http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/udaipur-pushkar-jaipur-jodhpur-tour.htm http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/udaipur-pushkar-jaipur-jodhpur-tour.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Cochin - Munnar - Thekkady - Alleppey Tour http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/cochin-munnar-thekkady-alleppey-tour.htm http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/cochin-munnar-thekkady-alleppey-tour.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Cochin -munnar-thekkady-alleppey  http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/cochin-munnar-thekkady-alleppey.htm http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/cochin-munnar-thekkady-alleppey.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Jodhpur- Jaisalmer- Jaipur Tour http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/jodhpur-jaisalmer-jaipur-tour.htm http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/jodhpur-jaisalmer-jaipur-tour.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Ajmer-Pushkar-Jaipur-Delhi http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/ajmer-pushkar-jaipur-delhi.htm http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/ajmer-pushkar-jaipur-delhi.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Jaipur - Jodhpur - Udaipur - Jaipur Tour http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/jaipur-jodhpur-udaipur-jaipur-tour.htm http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/jaipur-jodhpur-udaipur-jaipur-tour.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Jaipur-agra-delhi Tour http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/jaipur-agra-delhi-tour.htm http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/jaipur-agra-delhi-tour.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Delhi- Agra- Jaipur Tour http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/delhi-agra-jaipur-tour.htm http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/delhi-agra-jaipur-tour.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Udaipur tour http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/udaipur-tour.htm http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/udaipur-tour.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Delhi Shimla Manali Tour http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/delhi-shimla-manali-tour.htm http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/delhi-shimla-manali-tour.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights South India Tour http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/south-india-tour.htm http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/south-india-tour.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Jaipur-Udaipur Tour http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/jaipur-udaipur-tour.htm http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/jaipur-udaipur-tour.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Jammu – Katra - Patnitop Tour http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/jammu-katra-patnitop-tour.htm http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/jammu-katra-patnitop-tour.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Jaipur -Ranthambore -Jaipur Tour http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/jaipur-ranthambore-jaipur-tour.htm http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/jaipur-ranthambore-jaipur-tour.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Ahemdabaad- Udaipur-Chittorgarh Tour http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/ahemdabaad-udaipur-chittorgarh-tour.htm http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/ahemdabaad-udaipur-chittorgarh-tour.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Delhi – Shimla - Kufri Tour http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/delhi-shimla-kufri-tour.htm http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/delhi-shimla-kufri-tour.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Tour of Manali http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/tourof-manali.htm http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/tourof-manali.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Srinagar -Amarnath Yatra Tour http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/srinagar-amarnath-yatra-tour.htm http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/srinagar-amarnath-yatra-tour.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Jammu – Katra Tour http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/jammu-katra-tour.htm http://www.barrtours.in/tour-packages/jammu-katra-tour.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights